Laserfiche WebLink
BOARD OF SUPERVISORS <br />MINUTES <br />March 25, 2015 <br />Supervisors in Attendance: <br />Mr. Stephen A. Elswick, Chairman <br />Mr. Arthur S. Warren, Vice Chrm. <br />Ms. Dorothy A. Jaeckle <br />Mr. James M. Holland <br />Mr. Daniel A. Gecker <br />15-186 <br />Staff in Attendance: <br />Mr. Greg Akers, Dir., <br />Internal Audit <br />Dr. Sheryl Bailey, Dep. <br />County Administrator, <br />Management Services <br />Ms. Janice Blakley, <br />Clerk to the Board <br />Ms. Patsy Brown, Dir., <br />Accounting <br />Mr. Kevin Bruny, Dean, <br />Chesterfield University <br />Ms. Debbie Burcham, <br />Exec. Dir., Community <br />Services Board <br />Mr. Allan Carmody, Dir., <br />Budget and Management <br />Ms. Mary Ann Curtin, Dir., <br />Intergovtl. Relations <br />Mr. William Davenport, <br />Commonwealth's Attorney <br />Mr. Jonathan Davis, Dir., <br />Real Estate Assessor <br />Mr. Will Davis, Dir., <br />Economic Development <br />Mr. William Dupler, Dep. <br />County Administrator, <br />Community Development <br />Mr. Robert Eanes, Asst. to <br />the County Administrator <br />Mr. Michael Golden, Dir., <br />Parks and Recreation <br />Mr. John W. Harmon, <br />Real Property Manager <br />Mr. George Hayes, Dir., <br />Utilities Department <br />Ms. Wendy Hughes, <br />Circuit Court Clerk <br />Lieutenant Col. Dan Kelly, <br />Police Department <br />Mr. Rob Key, Director, <br />General Services <br />Mr. Louis Lassiter, Asst. <br />County Administrator <br />Mr. Mike Likins, Dir., <br />Cooperative Extension <br />Mr. Mike Mabe, Dir.; <br />Library <br />Mr. Jeffrey L. Mincks, <br />County Attorney <br />Lieutenant Col. Ben Mize, <br />Police Department <br />Ms. Susan Pollard, Dir., <br />Public Affairs <br />03/25/15 <br />