Laserfiche WebLink
<br />Approved Sewer contract for Magnolia Green Phase 2 Sewer Extension Phase A. <br /> <br />Approved Sewer contract for Magnolia Green Phase 2 Sewer Extension Phase B. <br /> <br />Approved Acceptance of parcels of land along Osborne Road and Jefferson Davis <br /> Highway from CAN Properties, L.C. <br /> <br />Approved Acceptance of parcels of land adjacent to Harpers Mill Parkway from <br />HMG Investments, LLC. <br /> <br />Approved Request for permission from Sean Loso and Erin Loso for a proposed <br />privacy fence and brick paver patio with fireplace to encroach within an <br />eight-foot easement across Lot 5, Magnolia Green, Section H-2. <br /> <br />Approved Request to quitclaim a portion of a variable width water easement across <br />the property of Stonehenge Village, LLC. <br /> <br />Approved Public hearing date of May 27, 2015, to consider code amendments <br />relative to development standards modifications. <br /> <br />Approved Award of construction contract and authorized the County <br />Administrator to execute a contract and a Virginia Department of <br />Transportation grant agreement amendment for construction of the <br />Ettrick/VSU Riverside Trail and parking area. <br /> <br /> <br />Denied Claim of American Infrastructure for additional compensation for the <br />Route 10 (I-95 to Ware Bottom Spring Road) Road Project. <br /> <br />REPORTS <br /> <br />Accepted Report on Developer Water and Sewer Contracts and a Report on Status <br />of General Fund Balance, Reserve for Future Capital Projects, District <br />Improvement Funds and Lease Purchases. <br /> <br /> <br />6:30 P.M. SESSION <br /> <br />Mr. Arthur S. Warren, Vice Chairman of the Board of Supervisors, gave the invocation. <br /> <br />Eagle Scout Liam Confroy led the Pledge of Allegiance to the Flag of the United States of <br />America. <br /> <br />RESOLUTIONS AND SPECIAL RECOGNITIONS <br /> <br />Adopted Resolution recognizing Mr. Warren L. Seay, Information Systems <br />Technology Department, upon his retirement. <br /> <br />Adopted Resolution recognizing Mrs. Susan J. Fitzgerald-Seay, Information <br />Systems Technology Department, upon her retirement. <br /> <br />Adopted Resolution recognizing Boy Scouts Liam Harrison Confroy, Robert <br />Keith Aud, Nicholas Adam Cramer, Christopher Harmaty Morton, and <br />Paul Thomas Fulghum upon attaining the rank of Eagle Scout. <br /> 3 <br /> <br />